2005 Technical Achievement Award

2005 Technical Achievement Award

Prof. Vijay Dhir and Dr. Bill Sha are recognized with the 2005 THD Technical Achievement Award. Dr. Emilio Baglietto received the 2005 best paper award on behalf of himself and Dr. Hisashi Ninokata. THD Chairman Bob Martin presented the Awards during a ceremony at the 2005 ANS Winter Meeting.

Dr. Baglietto

Prof. Dhir

Dr. Sha

THD members host the award winners at one of Washington, D.C.'s finest resturants!